David's Van Removals
MoveMeByVan
Leave us a review
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
Call Us (Mobile)
Call Us (Mobile)
Call Us (Landline)

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Second Move Completed With a requirement for a second house move within 2 months, I went straight back to David as I was 100% happy with the service he provided on my first move. Once again I was not disappointed. Fast, efficient and friendly, David and his assistant loaded the van with our furniture, including some valuable antiques. All was carefully unloaded and put into place without any fuss. I can highly recommend this company to anyone, and will not hesitate to employ them for any further removals that I have in the future.

    Noel Batten
    2/14/2021

    Tremendous Customer Service Experience A massive thank you to David and Derek for the tremendous customer service experience. You were both so helpful in relation the items that needed clearing and removing. This was carried out with utmost speed and professionalism. Thank you so much once again. We shall certainly be using your services in the future.

    Nicole & Kevin
    1/20/2021

    Very helpful responding quickly and professionally to my request. Carried out the table swap with no drama. Took care of the furniture and o felt it was in safe hands. Very grateful you squeezed us in before Christmas and were so efficient. Thanks

    Belinda Aspinall
    12/13/2020
  • Awesome guys. Helped me move house at short notice from Swindon. Took really good care of my stuff, were professional and everything arrived in one piece. They even managed to get a very large sofa through a very narrow hallway! Would recommend for removals/junk removal.

    Chris Williams
    12/11/2020

    David and his team turned up on time and loaded the van promptly. They used a lot of creativity to get two large Ottoman beds up narrow stairs. They also constructed two beds, a six seater table and six chairs in record time.They saved me at least a day or so of my own time in a few hours and are reasonably priced.They also removed the cardboard which as you can imagine builds up when you’re moving house. Great help and great service.Would recommend and use again myself.Cheers David

    James Oddy
    12/09/2020

    Did exactly what I asked them to do in a friendly, timely and efficient way.

    Emily Weston
    12/09/2020
  • Very good and nice service. Easiest move ever.

    Imogen Mordecai
    11/16/2020

    David was helpful, friendly and efficient; very good service.

    Jackie Almond
    11/16/2020

    Would definitely recommend! David’s team were reliable, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. You won’t get better than this incredible team!

    Emily Murphy-O’Connor
    11/16/2020
  • Had an urgent need to move some beds, very flexible on times, very professional and careful, even re-assembled an extra bed, will definitely use again.

    Andrew Irving
    6/16/2020

    Great company to use, really helpful and friendly – perfect move. would definitely recommend and definitely use again.

    Winterhead Ltd
    3/16/2020

    Efficient, quick and all inclusive. The garden looks great !

    Dominika Baran
    12/16/2019
  • Very considerate and understanding when my moving date kept changing. On the day David and derek were brilliant. There exactly on time and did the whole job with good humour. Thanks so much

    Vanessa Cambridge
    12/16/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?